Welcome to Northwest Regional Education Service Distriict's Web site!
<%>
little girl at computer smiling
NWRESD Home
.
Our Departments


Public Notices, News & Information


Northwest Regional ESD's Tillamook Service Center serves the three school districts in Neah-Kah-Nie, Nestucca Valley and Tillamook, as well as the greater community at large. We are conveniently located in beautiful Tillamook, Oregon, in Wilson School at the east end of town. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff work to improve the quality of education for all students.


Tillamook Service Center
2515 Third Street
Tillamook, OR 97141
Ph. 503-842-8423
Fax: 503-842-6272

Map and directions


Kim Durrer
County Education
Coordinator

503-842-8423

kdurrer@nwresd.k12.or.us

Amie Brown
Office Manager

503-815-4451

abrown@nwresd.k12.or.us

Linda Mannenbach
Birth to Age 5 Services

503-815-4449

lindam@nwresd.k12.or.us


SERVICES

           Tami Schild, Director | tschild@nwresd.k12.or.us

           Tillamook Bay Community College

           4301 3rd St., Tillamook 97141

           503-842-8222 Ext. 1840

Instructor: Alan Joynson | ajoynson@nwresd.k12.or.us
2515 Third Street, Tillamook 97141
503-842-7507

Teacher: Anna Kleeman | akleeman@nwresd.k12.or.us

503-842-8222, Ext. 1865
Tillamook Bay Community College 503-842-3733