Welcome to Northwest Regional Education Service Distriict's Web site!
<%>
little girl at computer smiling
NWRESD Home
.
<MMString:LoadString id="insertbar/linebreak" />
line
 Arrow graphic  Emergency Closure Info
  

Our Departments


Public Notices, News & Information

 Clatsop County | Columbia County | Tillamook County | Washington County

CLATSOP COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICTS

 

ASTORIA
www.astoria.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Craig Hoppes | choppes@astoria.k12.or.us
Address: 785 Alameda Avenue | Astoria OR 97103
Phone: 503-325-6441 FAX 503-325-6524

 

JEWELL
www.jewell.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Alice Hunsaker | aliceh@jewell.k12.or.us
Address: 83874 Hwy. 103 | Seaside OR 97138
Phone: 503-755-2451; FAX 503-755-0616

 

KNAPPA
www.knappa.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Jeffrey Leo | leoj@knappasd.k12.or.us
Address: 41535 Old Hwy. 30 | Astoria OR 97103
Phone: 503-458-6166; FAX 503-458-5466

 

SEASIDE
www.seaside.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Dr. Doug Dougherty | ddougherty@seaside.k12.or.us
Address: 1801 South Franklin St. | Seaside OR 97138
Phone: 503-738-5591 FAX 503-738-3471

 

WARRENTON-HAMMOND
www.whsd.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Mark Jeffery| jefferym@whsd.k12.or.us
Address: 820 SW Cedar St. | Warrenton OR 97146
Phone: 503-861-2281 FAX 503-861-2911


COLUMBIA COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICTS

  CLATSKANIE
www.clat6j.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Lloyd Hartley| lhartley@csd.k12.or.us
471 SW Bel Air Dr., Clatskanie OR 97016
Phone: 503-728-0587 FAX: 503-728-0608
  RAINIER
www.rainier.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Michael Carter | michael_carter@rsd.k12.or.us
Address: 28168 Old Rainier Rd., Rainier OR 97048
Phone: 503-556-3777 FAX 503-556-3778
  SCAPPOOSE
www.scappoose.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Stephen Jupe| sjupe@scappoose.k12.or.us
Address: 33589 SE High School Way Scappoose OR 97056
Phone: 503-543-6374 FAX 503-543-7011
  ST. HELENS
www.sthelens.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Mark Davalos | markd@sthelens.k12.or.us
Address: 474 North 16 St. | St. Helens OR 97051-1340
Phone: 503-397-3085 FAX 503-397-1907
 

VERNONIA
www.vernonia.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Dr. Ken Cox | ken.cox@vernonia.k12.or.us
Address: 475 Bridge St. | Vernonia OR 97064-1298
Phone: 503-429-5891 FAX 503-429-7742

Top >>


TILLAMOOK COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICTS


NEAH-KAH-NIE
www.neahkahnie.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Paul Erlebach | paule@neahkahnie.k12.or.us
Address: PO Box 28 (504 North Third) | Rockaway Beach OR 97136
Phone: 503-355-2222; FAX 503-355-3434


NESTUCCA VALLEY
www.nestucca.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Kathryn Hedrick| kathrynh@nestucca.k12.or.us
Address: PO Box 99, Cloverdale OR 97112
Phone: 503-392-4892; FAX 503-392-9061


TILLAMOOK
www.tillamook.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Randy Schild | schildr@tillamook.k12.or.us
Address: 2510 1st St. | Tillamook OR 97141
Phone: 503-842-2558 FAX 503-842-6854
Top >>

WASHINGTON COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICTS


BANKS
www.banks.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Bob Huston | bobh@banks.k12.or.us
Address: 450 South Main Street | Banks OR 97106
Phone:503-324-8591 FAX 503-324-6969


BEAVERTON
www.beaverton.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Jeff Rose | jeff_rose@beaverton.k12.or.us
Address: 16550 SW Merlo Road | Beaverton OR 97006
Phone:503-591-4401 FAX 503-591-4175


FOREST GROVE
www.fgsd.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Yvonne Curtis | ycurtis@fgsd.k12.or.us
Address: 1728 Main Street | Forest Grove OR 97116
Phone: 503-359-2406 FAX 503-359-2520


GASTON
www.gaston.k12.or.us
Superintendent: David Beasely | beasleyd@gaston.k12.or.us
Address: PO Box 68 | Gaston OR 97119
Phone: 503-985-0210 FAX 503-985-3366


HILLSBORO
www.hsd.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Mike Scott | scottm@hsd.k12.or.us
Address: 3083 NE 49th Place | Hillsboro OR 97124
Phone: 503-844-1500 FAX 503-844-1540


SHERWOOD
www.sherwood.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Heather Cordie | hcordie@sherwood.k12.or.us
Address: 23295 SW Main St. | Sherwood OR 97140
Phone: 503-825-5000 FAX 503-825-5001

TIGARD-TUALATIN
www.ttsd.k12.or.us
Superintendent: Ernie Brown| ebrown@ttsd.k12.or.us
Address: 6960 Sandburg St. | Tigard OR 97223
Phone: 503-431-4007 FAX 503-431-4047


Top >>