Welcome to Northwest Regional Education Service Distriict's Web site!
<%>
little girl at computer smiling
NWRESD Home
.
Our Departments


Public Notices, News & Information


CONTACT INFORMATION

FORMS

REFERENCE DOCS

PUBLICATIONS

>> Back to Top

 

Department Contacts:

    Chief Financial Officer 503-614-1253
 

 

 

Janice Essenberg

 

jessenberg@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Managers

 

 

 

 

 

Roger Johnson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rjohnson@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

 

Daniliz Ortega

 

503-614-1437

 

 

 

 

 

dortega@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

 

Dawn Plews

 

503-614-1287

 

 

 

 

 

dplews@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

 

André Schellhaas

 

503-614-1331

 

 

 

 

 

aschellhaas@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

 

Loreli Wright

 

503-614-1333

 

 

 

 

 

lwright@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Payroll Manager

 

503-614-1692

 

 

 

Jan Winthrop

 

jwinthrop@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Payroll Accountant

 

503-614-1328

 

 

 

Pam Voss

 

pvoss@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accountant

 

503-614-1618

 

 

 

Tera VanDyke

 

tvandyke@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Support - AP

 

503-614-1426

 

 

 

Ros Kekahuna

 

rkekahuna@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Support

 

503-614-1642

 

 

 

Roy Polito

 

rpolito@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Support

 

 

      Priscilla Castellano   503-614-1266
          pcastellano@nwresd.k12.or.us
 
      Tina Mam   503-614-1449
          tinam@nwresd.k12.or.us
 
      Alice Parr   503-614-1309
         

aparr@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Fiscal Anaylst

503-614-1667

 

 

 

Sarah Foster

 

sfoster@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
    Payroll    
      Diana Snow   503-614-1259
          dsnow@nwresd.k12.or.us
 

 

 

Jennilyn Wilson

 

503-614-1495

          JWilson@nwresd.k12.or.us

>> back to top