Welcome to Northwest Regional Education Service Distriict's Web site!
<%>
little girl at computer smiling
NWRESD Home
.
Our Departments


Public Notices, News & Information


CONTACT INFORMATION

FORMS

REFERENCE DOCS

PUBLICATIONS

>> Back to Top

 

Department Contacts:

    Chief Financial Officer 503-614-1253
 

 

 

Janice Essenberg

 

jessenberg@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Manager

 

503-614-1478

 

 

 

Carolyn Gray

 

cgray@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Manager

 

503-614-1437

 

 

 

Daniliz Ortega

 

dortega@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn Plews

 

dplews@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Payroll Manager

 

503-614-1692

 

 

 

Jan Winthrop

 

jwinthrop@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accountant

 

503-614-1618

 

 

 

Tera VanDyke

 

tvandyke@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Support - AP

 

503-614-1426

 

 

 

Ros Kekahuna

 

rkekahuna@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Support

 

503-614-1642

 

 

 

Roy Polito

 

rpolito@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
 

 

Accounting Support

 

503-614-1266

 

 

 

Priscilla Castellano

 

pcastellano@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
      Tina Mam   503-614-1449
          tinam@nwresd.k12.or.us
 
 

 

Fiscal Anaylst

503-614-1667

 

 

 

Sarah Foster

 

sfoster@nwresd.k12.or.us

 
    Payroll    
      Diana Snow   503-614-1497
          dsnow@nwresd.k12.or.us
 

 

 

Brenda Timmins

 

503-614-1492

          btimmins@nwresd.k12.or.us
 

 

 

Jennilyn Wilson

 

503-614-1495

          JWilson@nwresd.k12.or.us

>> back to top